Webinar Contest

Monday April 20, 2020 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM EDT

For background, see the Webinar Contest 2020 – How it Works blog post.

Members can find the online meetings details here (password protected).

THIS MEETING WILL BE RECORDED. Stills and excerpts from the video may be used by the club in its public relations and social media outreach.

Members and guests are encouraged to sign in anytime after 7:15 pm U.S. Eastern Time for an informal meet and greet and to allow time for any technical troubleshooting. We also do self introductions during this time. The meeting will officially starts at 7:45 pm.

Contest Master:
Carol Prahinski, DTM
Introduces supporting roles. Leads the meeting.

Chief Judge:
David F. Carr, DTM

Jim Guld, PM1
John Quick, DTM

Ballot Counter:
Teresa Davila
Ballot Counter:
Hetsie Veitch, IP4

Chat Monitor:
Lois Margolin, DTM

Contest Speaker:
Krishn Ramchurn, DTM
Contest Speaker:
Sagar Kulkarni, EH2
Contest Speaker:
Sara Gao, DTM
Contest Speaker:
Louis Brown, DTM
Contest Speaker:
Elaine Nieberding, DL5
Contest Speaker:
Jim Barber, ATMG, CL
Backup Contest Speaker:
George Marshall, DTM

Event date is past

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 03:06:00 +0000 last time: Mon, 20 Apr 2020 19:15:00 -0400

Event Types: